We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Will 01/11/2018
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Great customer service. I recommend Countryside for all vehicle related issues.
  Steve 12/28/2017
You're the best!
Shop Comment
-1
  David 12/21/2017
  Steve 12/14/2017
  David 12/07/2017
To enter your shop is like entering my second families house. It's that good
Shop Comment
Aww Dave we love you too!!!
  Zach 11/30/2017
You guys always rock! Thanks for taking such good care of us and our vehicles!!
  Carl 11/03/2017
  Brad 10/26/2017
Attention to detail, accommodating schedule, great practical advice and very personable staff. All at a reasonable cost. 5+ stars.
  John 10/19/2017
Due to the research done by the owner (Ken) he was able to correct the problem and save me a lot of money. Thanks Ken!
  Rj 10/19/2017
Quick and dependable. I thought I had a problem with my truck's transmission the day before I was leaving to tow a trailer across the mountains. They got me in that afternoon, checked everything and finished in less than an hour. I left on my trip with no worries and had no problems!
  Madeline 10/06/2017
  Vern 09/21/2017
Very positive experience.
  Susie 09/21/2017
Best place to go in Kitsap county for automotive service.
  Bill 09/17/2017
  Vern 09/07/2017
Excellent service. Very positive experience.
  Susie 08/24/2017
High Quality
  Sheryl 08/19/2017
We always receive excellent service at Country Side Auto Repair. Tabitha in the office couldn't be more helpful or kind. We trust in their service and advice to the highest degree. Grateful to have them .
  David 08/03/2017
Can not find a better bunch of people from Ken all the way to both mechanics.I am so glad I found this place.
  Mike 07/06/2017
CSAR really worked hard to get the parts needed for my repair. It didn't get done on the day i brought the car in but from 2:45 to 5:15 p.m. no effort was spared in attempts to get the right parts. Acutally 3 deliveries were made but the auto-parts stores got ALL of them wrong and we had to wait until Monday. Great efforts by good people.
  Tom 06/08/2017
Always great service. Smart, friendly people. Highly recomended!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo