We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joanne 06/14/2018
Tim, Ken and Tabitha are great to work with. So nice to be able to go where you have complete trust in the people and the work they do. Thanks
  Evan 06/01/2018
This place has a great "vibe", they have been very straight forward about helping me to restore my camper van - has been a positive experience so far.
  Dave 05/17/2018
These folks do great work. I've had everything from full engine replacements to a/c work, and ongoing maintenance on a couple of our family vehicles with the confidence that it was done right.
  Naser 05/10/2018
This was my first time using Country Side for car repair. I am very pleased with their expertise and their friendly service. Highly recommend them. Their estimate to repair my car came in at about one third of what the dealer was asking. I will surely use them again in future.
  Evan 04/04/2018
Great so far, looking forward to getting my air conditioning fixed next time.
  Bill 03/29/2018
Did only the work that was required without trying to add additional work. Final cost was actually less than the initial estimate.
  Mike 03/22/2018
technically component, fair pricing, hold to schedule.
  Benjamin 03/15/2018
I've installed engines, radiators, replaced water pumps, alternators, ect. I know my way around a shop and a vehicle and I wouldn't take my cars or work rigs to anyplace else. Country Side Auto has their act together. They keep their time frames, run a professional business and work with the customer to ensure the highest quality return on the money you're spending. They've also got a mobile app which makes keeping in touch and getting discounts effortless. Nothing but high marks for this local business.
  Arlene 03/13/2018
  Rj 03/08/2018
Reliable, trustworthy, responsive. Sometimes it's hard to find a repair shop you can trust. Country Side has gone out of their way to get me in at the last minute to check something before I go on a trip and done an honest job. If there is nothing wrong - they tell you!!
  Dan 02/22/2018
Always a pleasant experience coming here (ten years now) and you have my trust and recommendations, couldn't ask for more.
  Crystal 02/22/2018
You guys were absolutely fantastic!! My car was having trouble driving down the freeway so I pulled off and you were the closest place to go. You got me right in. You guys really went above and beyond and were so patient with us! And the price was surprisingly great!! Thank you! We will definitely be back if we need any more repairs!!
  Susie 02/15/2018
Five
  Brad 02/15/2018
Truly service oriented. Very honest with estimates. Service is prompt, best quality, and they communicate with you regarding what is going on, including available options and schedule/cost impact. In all my years having vehicles serviced they are the BEST!
  Will 01/11/2018
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Great customer service. I recommend Countryside for all vehicle related issues.
  Steve 12/28/2017
You're the best!
Shop Comment
-1
  David 12/21/2017
  Steve 12/14/2017
  David 12/07/2017
To enter your shop is like entering my second families house. It's that good
Shop Comment
Aww Dave we love you too!!!
  Zach 11/30/2017
You guys always rock! Thanks for taking such good care of us and our vehicles!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo