We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dayna 10/14/2018
  Will 10/11/2018
Super service, Super people, Fair price
  Dave 10/11/2018
Very upfront and honest with repair recommendatios. Great troubleshooting and excellent repairs. Highly recommended.
  Tom 10/04/2018
Always great service! Have been taking all my vehicles to CSAR for years and they've overcome a few severe challenges. I highly recommend them. Tom S.
  Dean 09/13/2018
Our small town local shop. Always fast and friendly service. Tabatha at the front deck is a gem.
  Susie 09/06/2018
Perfect!!
  Harold 08/31/2018
Work was professional. Front desk woman was awesome.
  Robert 08/26/2018
Excellent service and work as usual!
  Don 08/16/2018
The team at Countryside does a great job. They were able to get me in their busy schedule when I started having brake problems.
  Steve 08/16/2018
  Joanne 07/26/2018
Absolutely the best people, trust worthy, honest. Nice to know there are still businesses that treat customers so well. joanne wulick
  Doug 07/19/2018
I received the highest quality customer service I have ever received from an auto repair shop. I do not normally take the time to post my experiences but the assistance I received from Tabitha, the service manager, was exemplary. When my car broke down, she took complete responsibility for getting it to the shop, getting me an accurate estimate, and making sure the repairs were completed as quickly as possible. Throughout the process, she kept me informed of the status and made sure I was happy with the outcome. This was after I had contacted two other shops who told me that I might get assistance next week, but I would need to figure out how to get my broken car to them. I have found my new "go to" place for service and repair. Thanks Tabitha!!!
  Jeff 07/19/2018
I couldn't be happier. 4th time in and 3 of those occasions I was expecting a very costly repair, only to be surprised the fix was a fraction of the cost. Very honest and fast. Their stellar customer service (Tabitha) has been the cherry on top! Bravo CSAR
  Susie 07/19/2018
Excellent
  Chris 07/12/2018
We have taken our cars to Country Side several times over the last 10 years or so. They have always been very helpful. Tabitha is great to work with and she does whatever she can to provide good service at the lowest possible price.
  Shannon 06/21/2018
Everyone is fantasic here, I always get top service! I have two 20 year old trucks that are still running great thanks to all the knowledge, experience, and care they offer. We don't go anywhere else. I can't say enough on how wonderful everyone is.
  Carl 06/21/2018
You guys have a fantastic team, don?t change a thing. Extremely honest people!
  Joanne 06/14/2018
Tim, Ken and Tabitha are great to work with. So nice to be able to go where you have complete trust in the people and the work they do. Thanks
  Evan 06/01/2018
This place has a great "vibe", they have been very straight forward about helping me to restore my camper van - has been a positive experience so far.
  Dave 05/17/2018
These folks do great work. I've had everything from full engine replacements to a/c work, and ongoing maintenance on a couple of our family vehicles with the confidence that it was done right.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo