We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 05/18/2017
  Dick 05/11/2017
Your service and fixing the RV jack system was outstanding. I only which that the parts supplier would have given us a discount or something. I am so amazed about the courteous customer service at the front desk. Tabetha tries so hard to accommodate each and every customer. This is an "A+" shop.
  Robert 04/27/2017
  Shirley 03/23/2017
  Madeline 03/23/2017
  Noelle 03/09/2017
  Ken 03/02/2017
Very honest people and very nice to deal with!!!!
  Noelle 02/23/2017
  Mark 01/12/2017
  Zach 01/05/2017
As always, wonderful team and excellent work! Thank you so much!
  Tom 12/29/2016
Excellent service!! Great people who are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job is done right! Highly recommended!
  Tom 12/29/2016
Excellent service as always!!
  Susie 12/20/2016
Excellent
  Chance 12/15/2016
You were great to deal with. Friendly, timely and sincere. I will definitely come back.
  Steve 12/09/2016
Extremely friendly & thorough service with our inherited, '96 mercury grand marquis. These folks took care of numerous previously overlooked problems, & this car is now running smooth & is perfect for cushy comfortable cruising! We will be back!
  Michael 12/08/2016
5
  Carl 12/08/2016
Country Side Auto Repair is the best run business in Kitsap county! They could give lesson to other businesses. Their staff is the best! True professionals at all times!
  John 11/19/2016
Always friendly and do what they say. The best service in the area.
  Shu-Ting 11/17/2016
Very honest owner and staff. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Joshua 11/12/2016
My truck broke down and not knowing the quality of the company, I took my truck to them. It broke down less than a mile away from their shop. I towed my vehicle to their gate, left it there overnight, and they figured out what needed to be done, and fixed it in one day and I picked it up the next morning. Good quality, great service, good people, and very understanding. Thank you for your service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo