We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Benjamin 03/15/2018
I've installed engines, radiators, replaced water pumps, alternators, ect. I know my way around a shop and a vehicle and I wouldn't take my cars or work rigs to anyplace else. Country Side Auto has their act together. They keep their time frames, run a professional business and work with the customer to ensure the highest quality return on the money you're spending. They've also got a mobile app which makes keeping in touch and getting discounts effortless. Nothing but high marks for this local business.
  Arlene 03/13/2018
  Rj 03/08/2018
Reliable, trustworthy, responsive. Sometimes it's hard to find a repair shop you can trust. Country Side has gone out of their way to get me in at the last minute to check something before I go on a trip and done an honest job. If there is nothing wrong - they tell you!!
  Dan 02/22/2018
Always a pleasant experience coming here (ten years now) and you have my trust and recommendations, couldn't ask for more.
  Crystal 02/22/2018
You guys were absolutely fantastic!! My car was having trouble driving down the freeway so I pulled off and you were the closest place to go. You got me right in. You guys really went above and beyond and were so patient with us! And the price was surprisingly great!! Thank you! We will definitely be back if we need any more repairs!!
  Susie 02/15/2018
Five
  Brad 02/15/2018
Truly service oriented. Very honest with estimates. Service is prompt, best quality, and they communicate with you regarding what is going on, including available options and schedule/cost impact. In all my years having vehicles serviced they are the BEST!
  Will 01/11/2018
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Great customer service. I recommend Countryside for all vehicle related issues.
  Steve 12/28/2017
You're the best!
Shop Comment
-1
  David 12/21/2017
  Steve 12/14/2017
  David 12/07/2017
To enter your shop is like entering my second families house. It's that good
Shop Comment
Aww Dave we love you too!!!
  Zach 11/30/2017
You guys always rock! Thanks for taking such good care of us and our vehicles!!
  Carl 11/03/2017
  Brad 10/26/2017
Attention to detail, accommodating schedule, great practical advice and very personable staff. All at a reasonable cost. 5+ stars.
  John 10/19/2017
Due to the research done by the owner (Ken) he was able to correct the problem and save me a lot of money. Thanks Ken!
  Rj 10/19/2017
Quick and dependable. I thought I had a problem with my truck's transmission the day before I was leaving to tow a trailer across the mountains. They got me in that afternoon, checked everything and finished in less than an hour. I left on my trip with no worries and had no problems!
  Madeline 10/06/2017
  Vern 09/21/2017
Very positive experience.
  Susie 09/21/2017
Best place to go in Kitsap county for automotive service.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo