We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anna 10/27/2016
  Tom 10/20/2016
Great job on the battery replacement!! Within an hour of your closing time. Battery under warranty-- no charge. Job complete before your five PM closing! Amazing!! Thank you. Tom Weaver
  Robert 10/06/2016
Fantastic people, fantastic work. Highly recommended.
  Carrie 09/22/2016
One of my 1st jobs in the 90's was an automotive mechanic. In those days, clients became personal and knew that the work we did was out of respect and care for their needs. You could always count on a smile, conversation and passion to hear what the needs were. In fact, we built trust in the community and abroad which is difficult to find these days. It is nice to know after all of this time and technology there is still one automotive shop out there that follows these values. Kudos to Country Side. Small....Yes....But values, trust and service still remain. Thank You!
  Dan 09/21/2016
Country Side Auto Repair has fine-tuned the customer satisfaction experience. I will continue to have my Fusion serviced at CSAR.
  June 09/15/2016
Excellent service!
  Brad 09/07/2016
always great service
  Kate 09/01/2016
  Susie 08/28/2016
Best ever?
  John 08/26/2016
GREAT COMPANY! Good work and fast efficient service.
  John 08/19/2016
Good quality service that comes with a smile.
  Ashley 08/18/2016
The customer service and quality care that I recieve on my vehicle is excellent everytime I go to CSAR. I've dealt with dealership service for many years and was never quite satisfied. I am completely satisfied now that CSAR is my go to shop for oil changes and repairs. CSAR truly cares about your vehicle and I highly recommend them!
  Jeff 08/13/2016
Brought my Chevy truck in for a new brake switch and to evaluate some other concerns. Tabitha was friendly, polite, and kind. Mechanics had me up and back on the road in no time. Kind of place you will plan on coming back to. Jeff
  Rochelle 08/11/2016
Always friendly, helpful, and honest! It's comforting to finally be able to trust the people working on my car!
  Danny 08/03/2016
  Fred 07/28/2016
Excellent service, reasonable price, great customer service.
  Dan 07/26/2016
Repairs done in a professional and timely manner. Very pleasant staff.
  Carl 07/21/2016
The best run business in Kitsap County! The staff couldn?t be any better to deal with!
  Dawn 07/14/2016
  Curt 07/07/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo