We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 09/17/2017
  Vern 09/07/2017
Excellent service. Very positive experience.
  Susie 08/24/2017
High Quality
  Sheryl 08/19/2017
We always receive excellent service at Country Side Auto Repair. Tabitha in the office couldn't be more helpful or kind. We trust in their service and advice to the highest degree. Grateful to have them .
  David 08/03/2017
Can not find a better bunch of people from Ken all the way to both mechanics.I am so glad I found this place.
  Mike 07/06/2017
CSAR really worked hard to get the parts needed for my repair. It didn't get done on the day i brought the car in but from 2:45 to 5:15 p.m. no effort was spared in attempts to get the right parts. Acutally 3 deliveries were made but the auto-parts stores got ALL of them wrong and we had to wait until Monday. Great efforts by good people.
  Tom 06/08/2017
Always great service. Smart, friendly people. Highly recomended!
  Lisa 06/03/2017
Very friendly staff, I will be going back!
  Ray 05/22/2017
  Jeanine 05/19/2017
Wonderful, knowledgeable and worked with me way beyond the call of duty! Tim did a wonderful job on our 1993 Toyota Truck, from replacing the clutch, engine work, to being patient with talking to me about my questions, including after they were done and I came in with more questions. Wonderful folks!
  Susie 05/18/2017
Best place to go.
  Roger 05/18/2017
  Dick 05/11/2017
Your service and fixing the RV jack system was outstanding. I only which that the parts supplier would have given us a discount or something. I am so amazed about the courteous customer service at the front desk. Tabetha tries so hard to accommodate each and every customer. This is an "A+" shop.
  Robert 04/27/2017
  Shirley 03/23/2017
  Madeline 03/23/2017
  Noelle 03/09/2017
  Ken 03/02/2017
Very honest people and very nice to deal with!!!!
  Noelle 02/23/2017
  Mark 01/12/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo