We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 06/30/2016
Excellent work, timeliness and very friendly service atmosphere. Thank you. Will see you again soon.
  Darrel 06/23/2016
The service was prompt, expert, and very friendly. They started when promised, delivered when promised, and were able to explain in plain words what they did and why they did it. And they make great popcorn! Will definitely use them again.
  Susie 06/16/2016
  Curt 06/16/2016
  Tim 06/16/2016
  Tom 06/16/2016
Great work!!
  Tom 06/16/2016
Great Service!!
  Michelle 05/12/2016
Awesome business!! Tabitha is amazing and it feels like you're part of a family!! Thank you so much for your help!
  Carl 05/12/2016
Country Side Auto Repair has the best team in Kitsap County. They have never let me down! Great people to deal with!
  Kirk 04/30/2016
Most helpful and understanding front desk I have ever dealt with. The mechanic went beyond the normal in efficiency and doing the unexpected extra on my vehicle. The best money/work in Washington state. Highly recommended from me, Kirk M. Piper
  Brad 04/29/2016
These guys go the extra mile to find solutions not found by the dealer. They do what they say they are going to do. Over several decades one of the very best experiences.
  Curt 04/14/2016
Good service.
  Gary 04/14/2016
I received outstanding service from Countryside Auto Repair. I highly recommend their business to anyone who requires automotive services. They provide accurate estimates and complete repairs/service on schedule.
  Leslie 04/09/2016
Always good service!
  Mark 03/10/2016
Enthusiastic and friendly. Good feeling of customer service and the place seems quite honest and trustworthy. I will be returning for future repairs.
  Dan 02/04/2016
We have taken all of our vehicles to Country Side Auto Repair for many years and they have always provided us with great work at a good price. I would recommend them highly.
  Jerry 01/31/2016
  Tom 01/28/2016
Absolutely a 55555555555
  Don 01/28/2016
I have been going to Country Side for years because they always provide top notch service. I will continue to use their shop for auto servicing big and small as they're a no pressure, 'get er done' shop.
  Gary 11/14/2015
Countryside is awesome. Fast, reliable and trust worthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo