We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Side Auto Repair
360-874-8929
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
47.4665261 -122.6252595
http://countrysideauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 11/05/2015
The staff at Country Side Auto Repair provides outstanding service at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend them to anyone needing automototive repair.
  Susie 11/05/2015
The most economical and knowledgable place to go for the price you pay!!!?
  Ken 10/21/2016
Been taking our car and truck there for 5 years and have been very happy with the service. They are honest and up front with all service.
  Ed 02/11/2016
good work.. sometimes communication could be better. satisfied and a repeat customer..
  Jeanet 11/19/2015
It's always difficult to fit an auto repair a tight budget that is usually already over extended. But Country side makes it a little easier with fair prices and honest work. That being said, I do feel that their parts prices have an extremely high profit margin compared to the price I can pay myself at the local parts store.
  Joyce 03/13/2017
I took my van in for an evaluation for the noise (i.e. thought it was the belt) I was told it was the water pump and that it would cost $600!!!! I contacted Red Light Auto and one other place and was quoted under $350 for both of them. I have brought my van in there twice previously and felt extremely over charged. My husband asked me not to go back again, but I decided to give it one more try and payed over $50 to be given a very poor quote. Very very disappointed and disastisfied. your neighbor - The Belnaps
  David 12/01/2016
I'm not at all satisfied that Countryside refused to honor a $50 discount offered in a postcard shortly before I took my RV in for service. This is nothing more than false and misleading advertising. This outfit has seen the last of me.
  Shawn 04/14/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-874-8929
near by local auto car shop
2080 SE Mullenix
Port Orchard, WA 98367
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo